Granite Electronics, St. Cloud Minnesota
Home
Minitor VI Pagers
Two-Way Radio
Motorola Batteries
How To Find Us
Contact Us
Our History
Our Mission
 
Granite Electronics -MotorolaClick here to sign up for our newsletter - Communication ConnectionGranite Electronics is on FACEBOOK, become a fan today.Granite Electronics -Linked Capacity Plus System
 

                                      Granite Electronics, St. Cloud Minnesota
 

   Contact Us...

Monday - Friday
8:00
am - 5:00 pm 
(Closed: Saturday-Sunday)

Office:   320.252.1887 -or- 800.477.1887

Fax:   320.259.5997

E-Mail:   Granite@GraniteElectronics.com

 Click here for directions to our facility.


      Email an Employee...

 Andy Faith
Andy@GraniteElectronics.com

Ben Lamm
Ben@GraniteElectronics.com

 Clint Skalsky
Clint@GraniteElectronics.com

Dan McCoy
DanMcCoy@GraniteElectronics.com

Dan Thell
DanT@GraniteElectronics.com

Deland Julifs
Deland@GraniteElectronics.com

Garyt Sowada
Garyt@GraniteElectronics.com

Joe Whitlow
Joe@GraniteElectronics.com

John Brinkman
JohnB@GraniteElectronics.com

John Habiger
JohnH@GraniteElectronics.com

Korey Zetah
Korey@GraniteElectronics.com

Mark Karels
Mark@GraniteElectronics.com

Mike Kahl
 
MikeK@GraniteElectronics.com

Sara Moulzolf
Sara@GraniteElectronics.com

 Shawn Vance
 
 Shawn@GraniteElectronics.com

 Wendy Hohlen
 
 Wendy@GraniteElectronics.com

 General Mailbox
 
 Granite@GraniteElectronics.com

Copyright 2017 Granite Electronics Inc.
Granite@GraniteElectronics.com